Compare
OneLink vs Beacons.
Beacons is an all-in-one creator platform: link in bio, store, email and a media kit, with an AI helper. Here is what its pricing page says.
Beacons checked on Oct 22, 2026
Side by side
“Not listed” means we couldn’t find it on Beacons’s own pages. It may exist; we only write down what we could check.
- Free plan
- OneLinkYes, with no time limit: one page, all 38 designs and the last 14 days of insights
- BeaconsYes, free forever, with a 9% seller fee and 50 email sends a month
- Paid plans start at
- OneLinkPro: $5 a month or $48 a year. Founding: $49 once, for the first 500 people
- BeaconsCreator: $10 a month, or $100 a year
- Remove the platform's name
- OneLinkHide the OneLink line on Pro and up
- BeaconsOffered, but the page's text doesn't say on which plan
- Your own domain
- OneLinkOn Publisher ($29 a month) and up
- BeaconsA free custom domain from Creator ($10 a month)
- New posts add themselves
- OneLinkFrom a site, Substack, Beehiiv, Medium, WordPress or YouTube feed, and products from Shopify or WooCommerce (Pro)
- BeaconsNot listed
- Email sign-ups
- OneLinkForms on every plan; the sign-up box and your own subscriber list on Pro
- BeaconsEmail and phone collection, and an audience manager with unlimited contacts
- Email your list
- OneLinkPro: 4 emails a month to up to 5,000 subscribers. Publisher and up: no limit
- BeaconsFree: 50 a month. Creator: 500. Creator Plus and Creator Max: unlimited
- Selling and fees
- OneLinkComing soon. Downloads, tips, tickets, paid calls and paid links on Pro. Stripe's fee plus 5% to OneLink
- BeaconsDigital products, courses and memberships. 9% fee on Free and Creator, 0% on Creator Plus ($30 a month) and up
- Bookings
- OneLinkOneLink's own calendar on Pro, or embed Calendly, Cal.com and others on any plan
- BeaconsNot listed
- Insights history
- OneLinkFree: the last 14 days. Pro and up: kept from day one
- BeaconsReal-time analytics on Free; how far back it goes isn't listed
- Several pages and a team
- OneLinkPro: 3 pages. Publisher: 10, with team logins. Newsroom: 50, with roles and approvals
- BeaconsUnlimited link-in-bio sub-pages, and 1 to 15 websites depending on the plan. Team logins not listed
- Scheduling
- OneLinkShow and hide tiles on a schedule (Pro)
- BeaconsSchedule link updates in advance (plan not stated in the page's text)
- QR codes
- OneLinkCodes you can point somewhere new: 3 a page on Free, as many as you like on Pro
- BeaconsA QR code and an Apple Wallet card (plan not stated in the page's text)
- API and assistants
- OneLinkA REST API and an MCP server for Claude or ChatGPT, on every plan
- BeaconsNot listed
Prices
OneLink
- Free$0, with no time limit
- Pro$5 a month, or $48 a year
- Founding$49 once, for the first 500 people
- Publisher$29 a month, or $290 a year
- Newsroom$99 a month, or $990 a year
- EnterpriseFrom $1,000 a month, billed yearly
Prices in US dollars.
Beacons
- Free$0
- Creator$10 a month, or $100 a year
- Creator Plus$30 a month, or $300 a year
- Creator Max$100 a month, or $1,000 a year
As listed on Beacons's own pages on Oct 22, 2026.
Where Beacons is stronger
- A media kit that updates daily from your social accounts, with rate cards and invoices for brand deals.
- Instagram auto-DMs on every plan.
- Courses with video hosting and memberships on Creator Plus.
- Email from your own domain, and email automations.
- An AI helper, Beam, with daily credits on every plan.
Where OneLink fits better
- You're a writer or publisher whose page should fill itself from a feed.
- You want a low flat fee: OneLink takes 5% on sales on Pro, where Beacons takes 9% on its Free and Creator plans.
- You run several pages with a team.
Moving over
Paste your Beacons address into Import in the OneLink dashboard. Your name, bio, picture, social links and links come across in the shape they had. How to move over.
Ask an assistant
Want a second opinion? Ask an AI assistant to compare the two, with the question typed in for you.
Where these details come from
We read Beacons’s own pages on Oct 22, 2026. Prices and features change, so check its site before you decide. OneLink’s column comes from our pricing page. OneLink isn’t made by or connected to Beacons.